About New Jersey’s 11th Congressional District

New Jersey’s 11th Congressional District spans 54 municipalities in 4 counties in northern New Jersey:

Essex County:

Bloomfield*, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, Essex Fells, Fairfield, Livingston, Montclair*, North Caldwell, Nutley, Roseland, Verona, West Caldwell, and West Orange*

Morris County:

Boonton Town, Boonton Township, Butler, Chatham Borough, Chatham Township, Denville, East Hanover, Florham Park, Hanover, Harding, Jefferson Township, Kinnelon, Lincoln Park, Madison, Mendham Borough, Mendham Township, Montville, Morris Plains, Morris Township, Morristown Town, Mountain Lakes, Parsippany-Troy Hills, Pequannock, Randolph Township, Riverdale, Rockaway Borough, Rockaway Township, and Victory Gardens

Passaic County:

Bloomingdale, Little Falls, North Haledon, Pompton Lakes, Totowa, Wanaque, Wayne, and Woodland Park

Sussex County:

Byram Township, Hopatcong, Ogdensburg, Sparta Township, and Stanhope

* district includes only part of these municipalities